Centerbrook Announces 2007 Travel Grant Recipients

Published on August 28th, 2007

Centerbrook is pleased to announce that Edward J. Keagle, AIA, Hyeon Ju Son, AIA, Erik Lübeck, and Mary M. Wilson, AIA are the recipients of the 2007 travel grants.

Each year Centerbrook awards two to four travel grants to members of the firm who “best exemplify selfless devotion to the successful execution of a building's design.” Each recipient receives a paid leave of absence and a stipend to enable them to visit and research a place of architectural interest anywhere in the world. Since the inception of the program in 1987 Centerbrook has awarded 71 travel grants.